.

.

WORLDWIDE CANDLELIGHT VIGILS & CELEBRATIONS OF LIFE

Dates:  6/12, 6/19, 7/31, 8/5, 8/6, 8/7, 8/21, 9/18, 9/21, 10/16, 11/13, 12/11
Times:  11:11AM PDT  /  1:11PM CDT  /  2:11PM EDT

Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the two historic 1982 Nuclear Freeze events:
PEACE SUNDAY at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA and the ONE MILLION RALLY in NYC.

💧 Click Here to Join Us Online via Zoom:   https://zoom.us/j/89846571811 💧

Peace

🌊 Click Here to Sponsor or Support  🌊

peace

Join us online for these Powerful Gatherings of Indigenous Grandmothers, Elders, Interfaith Leaders, Sacred Activists, Artists, Drummers & Singers… ALL joining us in Oneness for World Unity and Peace. Let’s all work together towards a world free of wars, nuclear weapons and nuclear waste.   

These ongoing Candlelight Vigils & Celebrations of Life are being held to honor our Creator, our Mother Earth, and our Ancestors who have passed away due to senseless wars, attacks, climate disasters, pandemics, human trafficking, MMIW, and life in general.  We are also honoring the Living and Future Generations.  ALL are Sacred in this beautiful, miraculous Web of Life! Join our One Global Family Alliances.

Honor

.

.

.

Love

Peace

Love